Baltimore Sports & Social Club, Inc. Bulletin Board
  • Select a category to view only ads in that category.
  • Click "New Message" (above) to create a new Message.
  • Click "Manage Messages" (above) to delete Messages you've left in the past.
  • Click "Reply" to reply to an existing Message.
  • SHOW ALL Charity Events Looking for a Team to Play On Looking for Players Apt./House for Rent
    Apt. Wanted Roommate Wanted House Wanted House For Sale Car for Sale
    Merchandise for Sale Merchandise Wanted Contractor/Services Wanted Job Available Job Wanted
    Pets Available/Wanted Lost Items I'm Bored! Miscellaneous
    Now showing messages 1-3 of 3 total.
     Paid Grocery Shopping Study (Baltimore)
    The Hartman Group, Inc. a nationally renowned consumer research firm in the Greater Seattle area with clients across the food and beverage and retail industries will be conducting paid in-home interviews with couples in the Baltimore area the week of October 23rd. The total time commitment is approximately 2.5 hours and compensation is $350 / couple. If you and your partner or spouse might be interested in participating, please answer the following questions: ? Which of the following statements best describes your level of responsibility for deciding on and shopping for groceries (such as food, beverages, paper goods, cleaning items, etc.) in your household? - Someone else has all or most of the responsibility for groceries. - Someone else is the primary shopper, and I am the secondary decision-maker and shopper for my household's groceries. - I share approximately 50% responsibility for decision-making and shopping for groceries. - I have all or most of the responsibility for shopping for groceries. ? Please describe the division of responsibilities for grocery shopping in your household. ? How has your approach to grocery shopping changed over time? *Please include your name, email address, age, zip code, and the best phone number to reach you along with your answers to the above questions. We look forward to hearing from you.
    by Billy Gold (10/9/2017) [REPLY]
       Room Available in Highlandtown House: $650
      I?m a responsible, educated, employed 35-year-old female looking for someone to rent my spacious basement bedroom with private bath, available mid-October or Nov. 1 in my renovated 3-bed/3-bathroom Highlandtown home. I?m looking for someone who is equally responsible and hard-working. The basement bedroom is unfurnished, with plenty of room for your stuff. The rest of the house is fully furnished with central air, hardwood floors, dishwasher, washer/dryer, roof deck and a security system. Lots of natural lighting. The house is 2 blocks from Patterson Park, walking distance to Canton Square, and easy access to 895/95. Those interested must be OK with two curious little cats. Asking $650 + cable/internet and BGE bill. Please message me for more details and to see photos!
      by Katie Lange (10/4/2017) [REPLY]
         Looking for Female Football Player
        Looking for female to take over my jersey for the Fall season, in less filling league . Costs are already covered.
        by Leigh Jarosinski (9/20/2017) [REPLY]
          eXTReMe Tracker